5 star review  I just got my lashes done by holly an she did an amazing job like always! I recommend her �!

    thumb Sierra Norberg William Wassman
    January 6, 2018

    5 star review  I had a prenatal massage with Jennifer, and she was phenomenal! The atmosphere was calm and comfortable, and I left feeling amazing. I highly, highly recommend her!

    thumb Jennifer Miley
    June 9, 2017

    5 star review  I love Revive!! I started getting my lashes done with Chelsea. Her extensions are on another level!!! I am extremely pleased with her work and the total atmosphere!!

    thumb Veronica Butler-Schaefer
    January 4, 2018

    positive review  My favorite place to be all of the time 🙂

    thumb Holly Andrews
    September 17, 2018

    5 star review  Carlin is amazing!!! She can do it all!!! Lashes/Waxing/All Skincare needs. She’s super fast at Brazilians too!! (and super thorough!!!) LOVE HER!!!

    thumb Kristen Evans
    June 23, 2018

    5 star review  I get massages from Jennifer. She is friendly and creates a relaxing atmosphere. I like to get my muscles really worked on as I have trigger points in my back that flare up and Jen knows just what to do! I definitely recommend going to see her!

    thumb Megan Carlton
    May 11, 2017

    positive review  Had my first lash lift and tint done by Revive yesterday and I couldn’t be happier with my results! I have had many surgeries to my face in the past and since then, been very reluctant and cautious about that area since it’s left my eyes and nose very sensitive. The ladies did an amazing job at making sure I was comfortable at all times, and kept me distracted throughout the entire appointment. I love my lashes now and would highly recommend these fine ladies to anyone looking for that perfect experience while gaining that extra boost of confidence.

    thumb Janel Teamer
    May 2, 2019

    4 star review  Happy to find them in Palmer! Holly is great, she does a great job with lashes and she works fast too �

    thumb Amy Peltier
    January 23, 2018

    5 star review  Had my first set of lashes done this afternoon and they are amazing. How did I live this long without them? Thank you Holly!

    thumb Jennifer Avery
    December 30, 2017

    5 star review  I absolutely love my lashes! Chelsea is a lash queen! So happy I finally went! I wish I discovered revive sooner!

    thumb Jaslynn Dorsey
    April 9, 2018

    positive review  This place will be my go to from now on! Incredibly clean and beautiful space, and professional people. I booked with Alexis, and she was wonderful! Highly recommend.

    thumb Sydney Scoles
    May 22, 2019

    positive review  I usually don’t leave reviews but this spa is an example of what every spa in the valley should strive for! I had the best experience here and i will be back for sure!

    thumb Berit Methven
    July 26, 2019

    positive review  I am 38 weeks pregnant and have been experiencing pain in my back (what is considered normal for pregnancy). I went in to see Jennifer today for a prenatal massage and it was absolutely glorious. I feel so good right now I wish I could bring her with me to the hospital to massage me while in labor. 😂😂 Will definitely be going back. I'll be back next weekend if I am still pregnant!! Thank you so much!!!

    thumb Julia Hagen
    August 12, 2018

    5 star review  I have been going to Chelsea Hale at Revive for about 10 months and could not be happier with my lashes! She (and all of the ladies there) are SO talented, amazing, and sweet! Wether you want classic, volume, hybrid lashes .. a massage or facial, waxing, tanning ... this is your place!!! They are the best!

    thumb Kara Pennington
    February 5, 2018

    5 star review  Kelsie is such a pleasant person, and she does such amazing work! I would recommend her to anyone that I know! She is very prompt and on time. She makes you feel right at home, and not the least bit of awkwardness :)) she is seriously so wonderful, I think anyone would be pleased with the work and all the heart she puts into what she does. Thanks Kelsie!

    thumb Jessie Washington
    October 25, 2015

    positive review  Really enjoyed the signature facial with Cassidy. Thank you! Would definitely recommend!

    thumb Sara Adams
    July 9, 2019

    positive review  the girls are all amazing 😍

    thumb Hannah Shelton
    September 13, 2019

    5 star review  Kelsie is professional and does beautiful makeup. She is also sweet and fun to work with! 5 stars!

    thumb Kendra LaCroix
    August 20, 2014

    5 star review  I've known Kelsie for 7 years and she's always had a passion for make up. She has always been great at it and now she's more than great. She won't let you down!

    thumb Reace Morrison
    August 21, 2014

    5 star review  Everyone needs that day for themselves to be pampered and feel refreshed! This is the place! I've been to others for facials and waxing and never went back. I haven't worn mascara in a very long time and heard about eyelash tinting. A friend had it done and I couldn't wait to get the same! Also got my brows and lip area waxed. Booked with Alexis and am thrilled!!! Love the smiles and relaxing atmosphere at Revive. Book today and tell them I sent you �

    thumb Karen Smith
    June 22, 2017

    5 star review  Chelsea has done my lashes since July and they’ve been amazing every single time! Edited to add: Holly did a fill on me today and she was amazing too!

    thumb Libby Mohr
    January 4, 2018

    positive review  The ladies at Revive are wonderful! Kelsie was amazing to work with while purchasing my Quay sunglasses. Holly does amazing work with mega volume lash extensions and henna. These ladies are a ten outta ten! Highly recommend them and Revive to anyone wanting to feel more confident in their own skin.

    thumb Kortni Ashton Isley
    May 7, 2019

    5 star review  The ladies at Revive Advanced Skin Therapy are AMAZING!!!

    thumb Amy Crinklaw-Neuharth
    June 16, 2017

    5 star review  Love revive, everyone there is so friendly and Kelsie does an amazing job with lashes! Highly recommended!

    thumb Brice Pavlicek
    January 18, 2018