positive review  My favorite place to be all of the time 🙂

    thumb Holly Andrews
    September 17, 2018

    5 star review  These ladies are amazing ! Love my lashes and they always are friendly

    thumb Tina Boren
    August 23, 2017

    positive review  I went in for a lash fill and I had a very good experience! Carlin is very attentive and my lashes look AMAZING!! I’ll definitely look forward to using Revive in the future and I’ll definitely recommend them to my friends!

    thumb Magen Rodriguez
    December 13, 2018

    4 star review  Happy to find them in Palmer! Holly is great, she does a great job with lashes and she works fast too �

    thumb Amy Peltier
    January 23, 2018

    positive review  This place will be my go to from now on! Incredibly clean and beautiful space, and professional people. I booked with Alexis, and she was wonderful! Highly recommend.

    thumb Sydney Scoles
    May 22, 2019

    5 star review  Holly does the best lashes ever! Always feel like a superstar when I walk out!

    thumb Jennifer Jenson
    January 28, 2018

    5 star review  Love revive, everyone there is so friendly and Kelsie does an amazing job with lashes! Highly recommended!

    thumb Brice Pavlicek
    January 18, 2018

    5 star review  Kelsie & Alexis are absolutely amazing. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

    thumb Reagan Van Gelder
    March 30, 2017

    positive review  My eyebrows were done perfectly and being there was such a sophisticated experience

    thumb Nina Maria
    June 19, 2019

    5 star review  I got an express volume set done by Chelsea a couple weeks ago and they still look amazing! I'm so impressed with how they've held up! I wasn't sure how I would like them, but I LOVE them. Will be going back soon for my first fill!

    thumb Ashleigh Goplen
    January 4, 2018

    positive review  I just moved to Alaska and was SO glad to find Revive!💕 I’ve been getting my lashes done for years and was panicking about finding someone new to do them😳 But, I absolutely love my hybrid lash fill 👁

    thumb Anne Peterson Carveth
    September 4, 2019

    5 star review  Hands down the best customer service I have ever received for any beauty service. I got my eyelashes done for the first time. The staff was knowledgeable, informative, and outright genuine. I can’t wait to go back to get them done again- I won’t be going anywhere else but Revive. �

    thumb Brooke Rizor
    June 19, 2018

    5 star review  I've known Kelsie for 7 years and she's always had a passion for make up. She has always been great at it and now she's more than great. She won't let you down!

    thumb Reace Morrison
    August 21, 2014

    5 star review  Got my lashes filled today from Kelsey !!!!! Amazing

    thumb Robbin Swenson
    May 23, 2018

    5 star review  Loooove Revive! I trust these girls with all my beauty needs. From lashes to waxing to massage, they are top notch. Very professional and they know what they are doing, with confidence.

    thumb Lindsey Kitter
    January 5, 2018

    5 star review  The ladies at Revive Advanced Skin Therapy are AMAZING!!!

    thumb Amy Crinklaw-Neuharth
    June 16, 2017

    positive review  Had such an amazing experience at Revive! I’d recommend this spa to anyone who asks! I’m definitely going from here on!!

    thumb Harley Kirsch
    June 17, 2019

    positive review  Always leave with beautiful results 💗 these girls are amazing at what they do 💋

    thumb Melissa Marlene
    April 29, 2019

    5 star review  I have been going to Chelsea Hale at Revive for about 10 months and could not be happier with my lashes! She (and all of the ladies there) are SO talented, amazing, and sweet! Wether you want classic, volume, hybrid lashes .. a massage or facial, waxing, tanning ... this is your place!!! They are the best!

    thumb Kara Pennington
    February 5, 2018

    5 star review  Revive is one of the most freindly and professional business in the Valley. It is calming when you walk in. The ladies are very knowledgeable and helpful with anything that you need help with. I highly recommend Revive for all your skin, eye lash, relaxation and tanning needs.

    thumb Tiffany Morrison
    January 5, 2018

    5 star review  I just got my lashes done by holly an she did an amazing job like always! I recommend her �!

    thumb Sierra Norberg William Wassman
    January 6, 2018

    5 star review  I love Revive!! I started getting my lashes done with Chelsea. Her extensions are on another level!!! I am extremely pleased with her work and the total atmosphere!!

    thumb Veronica Butler-Schaefer
    January 4, 2018

    5 star review  LOVE all the girls here. Always feel so welcomed when I walk through the door ��

    thumb Shannon Moore
    January 15, 2018

    positive review  Very calming environment, great staff, and a job well done! My lashes look fantastic! 🙂

    thumb Destiny Brown
    August 13, 2019