positive review  Always leave with beautiful results 💗 these girls are amazing at what they do 💋

    Melissa Marlene Avatar Melissa Marlene
    April 29, 2019

    positive review  Scheduled online with one of the easiest system I’ve ever used. Arrived the next morning to a very clean, welcoming and fun modern looking set up. Everyone I encountered there was so friendly and fun. Could not have been any happier with my waxing experience I’ve had here. Best experience yet. Very professional, felt comfortable the entire time. Was insanely impressed when I received a follow up call the next day to make sure I enjoyed my experience and wasn’t having any adverse reactions. Can’t wait to go back. 👍🏻

    Hayley Boykin Avatar Hayley Boykin
    June 26, 2019

    positive review  Had such an amazing experience at Revive! I’d recommend this spa to anyone who asks! I’m definitely going from here on!!

    Harley Kirsch Avatar Harley Kirsch
    June 17, 2019

    positive review  I usually don’t leave reviews but this spa is an example of what every spa in the valley should strive for! I had the best experience here and i will be back for sure!

    Berit Methven Avatar Berit Methven
    July 26, 2019

    5 star review  Revive is one of the most freindly and professional business in the Valley. It is calming when you walk in. The ladies are very knowledgeable and helpful with anything that you need help with. I highly recommend Revive for all your skin, eye lash, relaxation and tanning needs.

    Tiffany Morrison Avatar Tiffany Morrison
    January 5, 2018

    positive review  This place is the place to go! Such a good experience every time, but I’ve gotta give it up to Cassidy! She goes above and beyond at every lash fill appt and never disappoints! Thank you guys for your hard work, it definitely shows!

    Bri Porter Avatar Bri Porter
    April 1, 2019

    5 star review  Kelsie & Alexis are absolutely amazing. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

    Reagan Van Gelder Avatar Reagan Van Gelder
    March 30, 2017

    5 star review  I love Revive!! I started getting my lashes done with Chelsea. Her extensions are on another level!!! I am extremely pleased with her work and the total atmosphere!!

    Veronica Butler-Schaefer Avatar Veronica Butler-Schaefer
    January 4, 2018

    positive review  I am 38 weeks pregnant and have been experiencing pain in my back (what is considered normal for pregnancy). I went in to see Jennifer today for a prenatal massage and it was absolutely glorious. I feel so good right now I wish I could bring her with me to the hospital to massage me while in labor. 😂😂 Will definitely be going back. I'll be back next weekend if I am still pregnant!! Thank you so much!!!

    Julia Hagen Avatar Julia Hagen
    August 12, 2018

    positive review  It’s 10pm and I’m finally headed (almost) to bed. It has been a day! As a mom of boys and a slope wife it gets pretty hectic around here and I’ve got a lot to do to keep things running smoothly at home every day. Just today I got kids to school, did about 4 loads of laundry, washed sheets, cleaned the kitchen, vacuumed, dusted, wiped surfaces (it’s flu season!), picked up kids, did homework, cooked dinner, re cleaned the kitchen, set clothes out for tomorrow, packed lunches and did the dishes. Whew! It may have been a packed day but it was a day that I will never forget because there was one more very important thing I did today. I took time for me. 30 minutes of absolute bliss! On a whim I booked a 30 minute massage with Kara at Revive for today. My experience was so much more than I ever expected. I thought that it might be a nice shoulder rub and I’d be running out the door again but I was so wrong. Kara hit all of my sore spots that have been building up tension and stress. My lower back, shoulders, neck and arms were jelly by the time she was done. The atmosphere was relaxed and the staff were so friendly. I felt at home and enjoyed chatting before and after my massage with the wonderful ladies at Revive. I’ve already booked my next appointment but for an hour this time! Now I am headed to bed all comfortable with all the knots worked out of my back and an escargot sheet mask on my face. Yes that’s escargot as in snails lol! I am a boy mom after all, I couldn’t leave Revive without snagging a snail face mask! Next time I’ve got my eye on the pearl or honey face masks but my curiosity got the best of me today! I highly recommend Revive and look forward to trying out more of their services in the weeks to come!

    Michelle Turner Avatar Michelle Turner
    March 6, 2019

    5 star review  Kelsie is the most passionate, self motivated, positive person I have had the pleasure of meeting, and it definitely shows in her services. She goes above and beyond regular expectations in every aspect of her work, and I recommend anyone who hasn't seen her yet to make an appointment! Definitely won't regret it:)

    Alexis Smith Avatar Alexis Smith
    November 14, 2015

    5 star review  Kelsie is professional and does beautiful makeup. She is also sweet and fun to work with! 5 stars!

    Kendra LaCroix Avatar Kendra LaCroix
    August 20, 2014

    5 star review  Loooove Revive! I trust these girls with all my beauty needs. From lashes to waxing to massage, they are top notch. Very professional and they know what they are doing, with confidence.

    Lindsey Kitter Avatar Lindsey Kitter
    January 5, 2018

    5 star review  Love revive, everyone there is so friendly and Kelsie does an amazing job with lashes! Highly recommended!

    Brice Pavlicek Avatar Brice Pavlicek
    January 18, 2018

    5 star review  Alexis is amazing. First time using them since they are closer and more convenient. I pre booked my next wax.i never do that �. Recommend Alexis.

    Kelsee Zell Avatar Kelsee Zell
    February 5, 2018

    positive review  Really enjoyed the signature facial with Cassidy. Thank you! Would definitely recommend!

    Sara Adams Avatar Sara Adams
    July 9, 2019

    positive review  I love them! The girls are so nice and welcome you as soon as you get in the door. Super helpful when it comes to explaining what you are getting done! I got my lashes done and the end product is truly amazing and I couldnt be happier with the way they turned out!!!

    Diana Graham Avatar Diana Graham
    October 12, 2018

    5 star review  Had my first set of lashes done this afternoon and they are amazing. How did I live this long without them? Thank you Holly!

    Jennifer Avery Avatar Jennifer Avery
    December 30, 2017

    positive review  I went in for a lash fill and I had a very good experience! Carlin is very attentive and my lashes look AMAZING!! I’ll definitely look forward to using Revive in the future and I’ll definitely recommend them to my friends!

    Magen Rodriguez Avatar Magen Rodriguez
    December 13, 2018

    positive review  These ladies are awesome! Top quality work and top quality people. The services are WONDERFUL!

    Michelle McGraw Avatar Michelle McGraw
    March 10, 2019

    positive review  the girls are all amazing 😍

    Hannah Shelton Avatar Hannah Shelton
    September 13, 2019

    5 star review  I've known Kelsie for 7 years and she's always had a passion for make up. She has always been great at it and now she's more than great. She won't let you down!

    Reace Morrison Avatar Reace Morrison
    August 21, 2014

    positive review  Very calming environment, great staff, and a job well done! My lashes look fantastic! 🙂

    Destiny Brown Avatar Destiny Brown
    August 13, 2019

    5 star review  Kelsey is an amazing markup artist with so much passion; her sweet and bubbly personality are just the cherry on top!

    Alysha Devine Avatar Alysha Devine
    August 21, 2014